Life is a Lie

February 25, 2011 § 2 Comments


this-is-a-lieWhy life is like the Biggest Lie of the world. Sometimes I really wonder, what makes people driving crazy about making lie the “Biggest” thing of their lives. Sometimes I try to skip things, but most of the time I can’t avoid the reality. It’s hard to deal with the reality all the time init?

Sometimes, we discover things that we never want to know discover. Specially it happens to me all the time. I try to close my eyes so that I don’t have to see all these stuffs.

But, I am never successful in that. It’s such a life disaster, it’s such a matter of distraction. I know, most of you got no idea about what I am telling. It’s actually about some lies that controls our life. I really do hate to find out these stuffs but unfortunately I always find it attached with my soul.

We often, get emotionally attached to some certain stage of our life and we always expect the best from it. But, alas! it never happens. How come this world is so selfish. How come, nothing happens here for free. How come, for every single thing you get in this world you have to pay it back for. How come no one got that “Lion” heart to be ethical or to be “not” selfish.

I guess many of us looking for the answers for all these questions. But we never get them back.

But I know, sometimes, lies brings disaster and it makes the whole life a big lie as well. That’s all I know.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Life is a Lie

  • neverending1 says:

    Yes, I know life is full of lies. I discovered that three years ago, and I’m still finding even more lies every day of my life.

  • Noel Watson says:

    the lie is upbringing! belief in good and bad, that WE (anybody or group in the 1st person and associates) are good. and They (any fictional/factual other with whom you are unfamiliar) are the bad, evil..when intact they of course quite likely view you the same. This like causes every reality we encounter to contradict our first teachings and so everything appears as a lie. We are of course all both good and evil and either or in the eyes of many others around us as they are to us. So in retort i state that life is not a lie, it is merely lived upon the premise of one.

    Noel Watson

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Life is a Lie at NahidRains.

meta

