Some Recent Music Videos I Made

November 27, 2010 § Leave a comment


imageI made around 3/4 music videos in the last 10 months. Promoted few Bangladeshi Singers since I came to Bangladesh. Some of them are good and people loved it and some of them I actually didn’t like. though I will just put of 3 of the music video that I made recently. One of them is an Anti-Drug Music Video. The song was composed by my Cousin’s Band in Chittagong and later I made a Music Video on it and the rest of the two music video is for Sharif Ahmed. Means he composed the song and I made the Music Video. There is another one, which is called “Afim Chaash” by Blunderware (Band) but I will put that up after few days. So dear readers, enjoy the NahidRains Ride!

1. Nesha: An Anti-Drug Music Video

ALl Rights Reserved by NahidRains Pictures. Directed by NahidRains

2. Icche Kore: Singer Sharif Ahmed: A Romantic Song

All Rights Reserved by NahidRains Pictures. Directed by NahidRains

3. Poth-Chola: A Song by Sharif Ahmed:

All Rights Reserved by NahidRains Pictures.

I hope you liked it. And please don’t forget to post your valuable comments. I am planning to make few more music videos soon. So keep and touch and you will be updated!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some Recent Music Videos I Made at NahidRains.

meta

