Some of my Recent Short Films

November 27, 2010 § 1 Comment


Short-Films by NahidRainsI will put up some of my recent short-films and all in one post today. Please don’t forget to post your valuable comments here. All the short films are conceptual and meaningful. At least, I tried to give it some kind of a meaning and not sure whether I am successful or not.

Please click on Continue Reading to see all of them.

1. R.I.P. – Rest in Peace.

Concept, Screenplay & Directed by NahidRains

2. Digital Bangladesh: Part 1

Concept, Screenplay & Directed by NahidRains

3. Digital Bangladesh: Part 2

Concept, Screenplay & Directed by NahidRains

4. Warriors of the Heaven

Concept, Screenplay & Directed by NahidRains
§ One Response to Some of my Recent Short Films

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some of my Recent Short Films at NahidRains.

meta

