An Open Heart Surgery

November 27, 2010 § 1 Comment


NahidRains

This morning, I just did an open heart surgery! Alright, don’t get panic. It’s actually my MacBook Pro laptop. Few days back the hard drive died and since then I just left it on the table not doing anything. But this morning I was missing my laptop too much so I decided to fix it. Lets show you how I did it. I actually love this kinda stuffs and enjoy opening the screws and see what is inside the box! And Apple is always something that I love!

Step 1: Opening the Case!

NahidRainsNahidRainsNahidRains

Step : 2: Opening the HDD inside it:

DSC02415DSC02416DSC02418DSC02419 

Step 3: Install new HDD and Install the OS:

NahidRainsNahidRains

And Finally I am done! Am I becoming a boring person day by day? I wonder! I am almost posting anything since I started back in WordPress in my Blog!. Funny isn’t it? Anyways, Have fun and enjoy the blog (I think you guys are getting pissed in a regular basis reading my blog!).

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to An Open Heart Surgery

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading An Open Heart Surgery at NahidRains.

meta

