I am Back to Blog Again!

November 26, 2010 § Leave a comment


Hellow Everyone! I am back again for blogging after a long long long and really long time. It’s been almost more than a year since I last posted any entry in my wordpress blog. But now, I am back again. :). And I hope this time I will not be vanished again.

So, What’s up about me! Well, Let me tell you, I got a lot of stories to tell and as usual, my life has been really with a lot of ups & downs, so many things happened and so many…what can I say!

When I posted my last entry I was in Melbourne Australia, and now I am in Bangladesh right after one year. And in between so many places, so many incidents. This world showed me so many things and taught a lot of lessons as usual. I have always been the best student for the nature because this mother nature been giving me a lot of lessons since quite long time than other people!

But the good things is, I am Back! and this time I promise there will be some new departments in my blog like my photography, my venography, my projects and yes, probably my song as well but about song I am not so sure.

So, keep in touch and have fun! You will be updated in my blog regularly. and yes I still have that Youtube channel (http://youtube.com/nahidrains) and also the NahidRaiins fan page.

Stay Tuned! and see you soon!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I am Back to Blog Again! at NahidRains.

meta

