Negligence in feelings, ignorance in visions, avoidance in expressions, endurance with failure & governance of broken dreams- Meaning of Love?

April 24, 2009 § Leave a comment


Love is Complecated

Love is Complecated

True Love? – what is it? I often find it hard to get the answers. I don’t know how to explain love. Sometimes I believe there is no such thing but sometimes I don’t even agree with this.

I often find love is very conditional. And I often find love is very selfish as well. Love is full of expectation. Expectation from the person you love. But often you don’t have you expected things. Love is all about understanding but you often find even your beloved understands you they kind of ignores it. And that time you really get hurt. And then you keep it deep inside your heart.

Love is all about priority and giving importance but why sometimes it is not prioritized like the way it should be. What would you do if you love somebody very deeply and you have a feeling that your beloved person might not be having the same feelings for you? What would you do when you care and respect the feeling of your beloved person and that person doesn’t do the way you do? I feel very sad, how about you? Then I find love is nothing. Then I find there is no such thing like love. It doesn’t exist.

I think it is one of the most complicated subject of the world. And it is one of the most conditional matter of the earth as well. But why do I feel I might not have condition when I love? Why I cannot be selfish? Commitment and Sacrifice – which one is important in LOVE? I believe commitments. It means, both of the person do the same thing. But when one person does it and another doesn’t it becomes sacrifice. And too much sacrifices makes love painful and it hurts the person most who sacrifice the most.

I have no idea why I am writing this entry today. I really want to know why I am doing it. Am I facing the same thing or I am just writing it because I am bored. I don’t know. Do you know?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Negligence in feelings, ignorance in visions, avoidance in expressions, endurance with failure & governance of broken dreams- Meaning of Love? at NahidRains.

meta

